Click to call
Debussy - music and visual

Debussy - music and visual

Sold Out
19:30 - 21:00
Concert hall
House of Music Hungary production

Ticket type:
Péter Kiss
Ágnes Langer
László Fenyő
Csaba Klenyán
János Schneller
Dóra Csapó
Csenge Dékán-Deák
Fanni Sléder
Márti Gazsó
Anka Arnóth
Composer: Debussy
Premiére rhapsodie
Composer: Debussy
Sonata for violin and piano
Composer: Debussy
Sonata for cello and piano
Composer: Debussy
Petit piece
Composer: Debussy
Piano Trio

Debussy - music and visual

Debussy left relatively few chamber works, but they span his entire career. He composed the Piano Trio in G minor and the Nocturne and Scherzo around the age of 18. The Clarinet Rhapsody was written for the graduate students of the Conservatoire, and finally, in 1915 and 1916, in the midst of the First World War, Debussy wrote three of the six sonatas he had planned – including the cello-piano and violin-piano sonatas that will be performed at this concert – in which he drew on the French style of the early 18th century.

Sold Out

Ticket Prices

4 000 Ft
Save to calendar:

According to current regulations, from March 7, 2022, it is no longer obligatory to wear a mask when visiting the House of Music Hungary. Concerts, programs and exhibitions can be attended without a vaccination certificate or card.

Nevertheless we still encourage you to wear a mask during concerts. All current rules are subject to change based on the all-time rules and regulations of the government. We kindly ask you to check all current regulations for your event on our website before your visit in each case.